Technical Staff

Egon Jäger GSI dummy
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2752
E-mail:  E.Jaeger@gsi.de
Jörg Krier GSI dummy
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2466
E-mail:  J.Krier@gsi.de
Christoph Mokry Univ. Mainz
HIM
dummy
Phone:  +49 6131-39-25393
E-mail:  mokry@uni-mainz.de
Jörg Runke GSI dummy
Phone:  +49 6131-39-25393
E-mail:  runke@uni-mainz.de
Brigitta Schausten GSI Gitta
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2464
E-mail:  B.Schausten@gsi.de
Petra Thörle-Pospiech Univ. Mainz
HIM
P. Thörle-Pospiech
Phone:  +49 6131-39-25312
E-mail:  petra.thoerle@uni-mainz.de
Marcel Stark GSI dummy
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2466
E-mail:  m.stark@gsi.de