Scientific Staff



Dr. Helena David GSI dummy
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2464
E-mail:  H.David@gsi.de
Dr. Antonio Di Nitto Univ. Mainz dummy
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2465
E-mail:  a.dinitto@gsi.de
Holger Dorrer Univ. Mainz dummy
Phone:  +49 6131-39 25892
E-mail:  holger.dorrer@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jadambaa Khuyagbaatar GSI dummy
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2465
E-mail:  J.Khuyagbaatar@gsi.de
Dr. Valeria Pershina GSI dummy
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2461
E-mail:  V.Pershina@gsi.de
Dr. Dennis Renisch Univ. Mainz
Phone:  +49 6131 39-24507
E-mail:  renisch@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Alexander Yakushev GSI dummy
Deputy Head of Department at GSI
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2460
E-mail:  A.Yakushev@gsi.de