PhD & Master's Students



Ernst Artes Univ. Mainz
E-mail:  eartes@students.uni-mainz.de
Mia Au CERN
E-mail:  mia.au@cern.ch
Jochen Ballof Univ. Mainz
Phone:  +41 22 76 79786
E-mail:  Jochen.Ballof@cern.ch
Sebastian Berndt Univ. Mainz
E-mail:  seberndt@students.uni-mainz.de
Dominik Dietzel Univ. Mainz
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2465
E-mail:  dietzel@students.uni-mainz.de
Andreas Dragoun Univ. Mainz  AD
E-mail:  adragoun@students.uni-mainz.de

Michael Götz HIM
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2788
E-mail:   mi.goetz@gsi.de
Stefan Götz HIM
Phone:  +49 6159-71 2788
E-mail:   s.goetz@gsi.de
Dominik Krupp HS Mannheim  R. Haas
Phone:  +49 621 292-6888
E-mail:  d.krupp@hs-mannheim.de
Carl-Christian Meyer HIM
Phone: +49 6131-39 29758
E-mail:  cmeyer02@uni-mainz.de
Maximilian Rapps † Univ. Mainz
Lauren Reed Univ. Mainz
E-mail:  lreed@uni-mainz.de
Jacques van de Laar Univ. Mainz JvdL
Phone:  +49 6131-39 25325
E-mail:   jvandela@students.uni-mainz.de
Yeqiang Wei Univ. Mainz JvdL
Phone:  +49 6159-71 1503
E-mail:   y.wei@gsi.de